Where have I been?!?!

Here.

Nothing really exciting happened, certainly no exotic travels abroad, unfortunately. Forgot my password for a while, and was too “busy” to blog. Sigh.

I’m hoping to get back to blogging more, and there is something new in the works.

Should I tell? Should I keep you waiting?

😀

~ by honeybeeluvsjackfruit on October 26, 2010.

2 Responses to “Where have I been?!?!”

  1. Hey – good to see you around! Are you gonna stick to being a foodie blogger, or write about other stuff too?

    • Hi Gorigirl! Good to see you too!

      I will probably try to do a little writing here as well, but the main focus is the food for now (always about the food eh? hehe). I must give props to you bloggers… writing and finding inspiration can be a lot of work!

Leave a Reply

 
