TMI, but…

I’ve been thinking, if I move to India, I really need to buy at least two(or three) good bras. I guess the obvious thing is, I need to do that even if I don’t move to India, but for some reason it seems an urgent matter if we move.  Strange the way the mind works.

I can never find a good bra. I need one that is comfy, has support, and actually fits.  A tall order? Any recommendations? (Close your eyes, guys, if there are any guy readers that is!)

Disclaimer: I’m not typically one who talks about her bras, or lack thereof, in public, but the anonymity online does wonders! *wink*

Coming soon: our review on Slumdog Millionaire

~ by honeybeeluvsjackfruit on February 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
